S.P.E.N.D. Time With The Best


S.P.E.N.D. Time With The Best

S.P.E.N.D. Awards

Once in a great while, a man comes along who represents everything that the Minch Foundation holds dear, as explained in our Core Values:

1. Innovation

2. Disruption

3. Nice

4. Disruptive

That's when we give them the Strategic Partnerships Enabling Network Dynamics Awards. This year's S.P.E.N.D. Award will be presented at Camp Fangamer, during the EarthBound Charity Bash. Previous winners include:

201X: Bill Gate

201X: Elong Musk

201X: Mr. Uber 

201X:  Lenny Dykstra

201X: Carly Furino 

200X: Jack Walch

200X: Game Newl

200X: Reid Yang

200X: John Sony

200X: Steve Baldman

200X: David Lunch (Lifetime Achiever)

200X: Bud Sealg

200X: Warren Buffet

200X: Lenny Dykstra

200X: Lenny Dykstra

199X: Lenny Dykstra

199X: Saparmurat Niyazov

199X: Segata Sanshiro

199X: Aloysius Minch

199X: Geldegarde Monotoli